Contact Us

Colombo -
 
Department Name Contact number email
BDD
PCM Madushanka 703189646 madushanka.p@slim.lk
Maneesha 703219510 maneesha.b@slim.lk
PGDIP Anuka 703336187 anuka.f@slim.lk
Asanga 702999927 asanga.s@slim.lk
CIM Shamry 703376126 shamry.n@slim.lk
NDSM Shamry 703376126 shamry.n@slim.lk
Janith 703456654 janith.m@slim.lk
DSBM Janith 703456654 janith.m@slim.lk
Asanga 702999927 asanga.s@slim.lk
PharMa Anuka 703336187 anuka.f@slim.lk
CPM Asanga 702999927 asanga.s@slim.lk
Study Centres Subodha Meepage 703669339 subodha.m@slim.lk
Examination Inquaries Nanduni Nishima 703663993 nanduni.d@slim.lk
Events Dimithra Silva 703463171 dimithra.s@slim.lk
Corporate Programmes Shyama De Silva 703336189 shyama.d@slim.lk
Trainings Hotline 702003300 training@slim.lk
Prageeth 703069031 prageeth.d@slim.lk
 
 
Kandy -
 
PCM Namith 703336188 namith.k@slim.lk
Thusitha 703354513 thusitha.h@slim.lk
PGDIP Namith 703354513 namith.k@slim.lk
Thusitha 703336188 thusitha.h@slim.lk
CIM Thusitha 703336188 thusitha.h@slim.lk
NDSM Namith 703354513 namith.k@slim.lk
Thusitha 703336188 thusitha.h@slim.lk
CPM Thusitha 703336188 thusitha.h@slim.lk
Indika 703732845 indika.h@slim.lk
 
 
 
Matara -
 
PCM Shanika 703336185 shanika.w@slim.lk
Akila 703241122 akila.a@slim.lk
PGDIP Shanika 703336185 shanika.w@slim.lk
Akila 703241122 akila.a@slim.lk
NDSM Shanika 703336185 shanika.w@slim.lk
Akila 703241122 akila.a@slim.lk