Contact Us

Colombo -
 
Department Name Contact number email
BDD
PCM Madushanka 703 189 646 madushanka.p@slim.lk
Maneesha 703 219 510 maneesha.b@slim.lk
PGDIP Anuka 703 336 187 anuka.f@slim.lk
Asanga 702 999 927 asanga.s@slim.lk
CIM Shamry 703 376 126 shamry.n@slim.lk
NDSM Shamry 703 376 126 shamry.n@slim.lk
Oshadha 719 798 586 oshadha.i@slim.lk
DSBM Anuka 703 336 187 anuka.f@slim.lk
Shamry 703 376 126 shamry.n@slim.lk
PharMa Oshadha 719 798 586 oshadha.i@slim.lk
CPM Asanga 702 999 927 asanga.s@slim.lk
Study Centres Subodha Meepage 703 669 339 subodha.m@slim.lk
Examination Inquaries Nisansala Senanayake 703 258 896 nisansala.s@slim.lk
Events Dimithra Silva 703 463 171 dimithra.s@slim.lk
Corporate Programmes Asanga 702 999 927 asanga.s@slim.lk
Trainings Hotline 702 003 300 training@slim.lk
Prageeth 703 069 031 prageeth.d@slim.lk
 
 
Kandy -
 
PCM Namith 703 336 188 namith.k@slim.lk
Thusitha 703 354 513 thusitha.h@slim.lk
PGDIP Namith 703 354 513 namith.k@slim.lk
Thusitha 703 336 188 thusitha.h@slim.lk
CIM Thusitha 703 336 188 thusitha.h@slim.lk
NDSM Namith 703 354 513 namith.k@slim.lk
Thusitha 703 336 188 thusitha.h@slim.lk
CPM Thusitha 703 336 188 thusitha.h@slim.lk
Indika 703 732 845 indika.h@slim.lk
 
 
 
Matara -
 
PCM Pubuddi 703 336 185 pubuddi.s@slim.lk
Akila 703 241 122 akila.a@slim.lk
PGDIP Pubuddi 703 336 185 pubuddi.s@slim.lk
Akila 703 241 122 akila.a@slim.lk
NDSM Pubuddi 703 336 185 pubuddi.s@slim.lk
Akila 703 241 122 akila.a@slim.lk